omfg it’s almost solstice!

Yayayayayay! 

This is easy to update from my tablet and I don’t feel like creating a new blog yet again. WordPress has updated the little thingy that shows how many views I get, and now shows how many visitors plus how many times a specific visitor looked at pages. So, for instance, on December 12th, I had 2 visitors, 59 views, and 29.5 views per page. Fun stuff, amirite? 

Annnnnd tomorrow is solstice so the newer sunnier days are on their way! And the little red light just came on the phone marking 5:30 p.m., so I am OFF to go make my son and his friends dinner.

Peace, yo, and happy holidays to all! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

