gratitude journal 11-21-12

  1. I am grateful for the four day weekend which I am about to have.
  2. I am grateful I’ve (mostly) finished my 8 page final paper, so have very little homework to do this weekend.
  3. I am grateful I was able to meet Cat’s kitten, who is just completely adorbes and made my afternoon.
  4. I am grateful John came and spent lunch with me again today. It’s like a daily date, and it’s awesome.
  5. I am grateful Cat was willing to grab me an eggnog latte this morning, because jesus christ on a cracker I needed a pick-me up.
Leave a Reply

