gratitude journal 11-12-12

  1. I am grateful life has settled down and is nice and calm and peaceful right now.
  2. I am grateful classes are almost over, and I’ll get about a month’s break before they start up again.
  3. I am grateful I’ve had the opportunity to make friends at both work and school.
  4. I am grateful everyone left the office early and locked up behind them, which means I can listen to my favorite Pandora station instead of the classical music/ soundtracks one. That one isn’t bad, but I like listening to my music.
  5. I am grateful I don’t live on one of the poles, or in Alaska or one of those other places where it’s dark longer than it is light. I’m already counting the days until Solstice.
Leave a Reply

