gratitude journal 11-5-12

  1. I am grateful that part of my job description is basically to be naggy and remind people about stuff. Because I’m great at that. 
  2. I am also grateful that Mr. Boss makes it a point to reassure me that he appreciates my nagginess.
  3. I am grateful my vet has such reasonable prices when it comes to fixing an adult female cat.
  4. I am grateful Dee’s partner is coming back this Saturday, for several reasons: a) it makes my friend happy, and that makes me happy and b) he’s awesome
  5. I am grateful DJ was able to meet me for coffee this morning.
Leave a Reply

