gratitude journal 10-31-12

  1. I’m grateful it wasn’t raining when we went trick-or-treating.
  2. I’m grateful this neighborhood turned out to be surprisingly hoppin’ when it comes to trick-or-treating.
  3. I’m grateful I got to see Ms. N, a lady from my childhood who practically raised me when my mom was sick.
  4. I’m grateful someone recognized Kidling’s costume. He wanted to be Slenderman, and I was afraid he would be bummed when no-one recognized what is essentially an internet meme. But someone did recognize him, and that was the highlight of his evening.
  5. I’m grateful today was payday. I like payday.
Leave a Reply

