10 day meme (day 4) (late)

Day Four: Seven things that cross your mind a lot.

  1. I hope John gets to work/ home safely today.
  2. I hope I don’t get horribly sick and die before I can go on my motorcycle trip around the country and world.
  3. I hope Kidling grows up safe and happy and healthy, with a strong sense of self.
  4. Am I doing enough for the people who need me?
  5. I need to finish my book.
  6. I hope I don’t die before I finish my book.
  7. I need coffee.




Leave a Reply

